Athletics

#HomeOfChampions

CHS Coaches

Ard

Clay

CHS Boys Asst. FB/ Tennis-Spring

card@cisd.org

August

Robert

Head Boys & Girls Golf/Stadium Mgr.

raugust@cisd.org

Autrey

Heath

Head Boys Baseball/Field Coordinator

hautrey@cisd.org

Berry

Danielle

CHS Head Girls Track/Asst. Bsk

dpberry@cisd.org

Braziel

Wayne

CHS Boys Head Track/ Asst. FB

wbraziel@cisd.org

Brown

Vincent

CHS Boys Asst. Basketball/ Track 

vbrown@cisd.org

Carter

Rachel

CHS Girls Asst. Basketball/Track

rcarter@cisd.org

Claiborne

Nicholas

CHS Boys Asst. Basketball/Tennis - Fall

nclaiborne@cisd.org

Collier

Elizabeth

CHS Head Softball/ Asst. CC

ecollier@cisd.org

Coy

Caleb

CHS Boys Asst. Soccer

ccoy@cisd.org

Cutrer

Cameron

CHS Boys Asst. Football/ Track

ccutrer@cisd.org

Empkey

Tucker

CHS Boys Asst. FB/Powerlifting

tempkey@cisd.org

Gentry

Mashequa

CHS Girls Head Powerlifting/ Asst. VB

mgentry@cisd.org

Grace

Ashley

CHS Girls Head Volleyball/Winter Gym Manager

agrace@cisd.org

Hammett

Jason

CHS Offensive Coordinator Football/Asst.Track 

jhammett@cisd.org

Hoffman

Steve

CHS Head Football/Asst. AD

shoffman@cisd.org

Jones

Stan

CHS Boys Head Soccer/ Asst. Football

sjones@cisd.org

Keltner

Phillip

CHS Asst. Boys and Girls Tennis Coach

pkeltner@cisd.org

Landers

Kenya

CHS Girls Head Bskt Coach/Fall Gym Mngr

klanders@cisd.org

Lindsey

Byron

CHS Boys Asst. FB/Basketball

blindsey@cisd.org

Loafman

Matthew

CHS Girls Head Soccer

mloafman@cisd.org

Marek

Ethan

CHS Boys Asst. Football/Powerlifting

emarek@cisd.org

Newton

Donald

CHS Boys Head Basketball

dnewton@cisd.org

Nolen

Brian

CHS Boys Asst. Baseball/Fall Golf

bnolen@cisd.org

Orms

Mallory

CHS Girls Asst. Volleyball/Soccer

morms@cisd.org

Pruett

Kasey

CHS Boys Head Powerlifting/Asst. Football

kpruett@cisd.org

Rash

Willie

CHS Boys Asst. FB/Track  

wrash@cisd.org

Rivera

Joey

CHS Boys Defensive Coord FB/ Asst. Track

jrivera@cisd.org

Rivera

Lauren

CHS Girls Asst. Softball

lrivera@cisd.org

Rodriguez

Jesus

CHS Boys Head Cross Country/ Asst. Soccer

jrodriguez@cisd.org

Setser

Michael

CHS Boys Asst. FB/Soccer

msetser@cisd.org

Stoops

Blaine

CHS Asst. Head Football Coach/ Off Season Coordinator

bstoops@cisd.org

Usery

Michael

CHS Boys Asst. FB/Spring Golf

musery@cisd.org

White

Chad

CHS & CMS Boys & Girls Head Tennis

cwhite@cisd.org

Woodall

Betsy

CHS Girls Asst. Volleyball/Softball

bwoodall@cisd.org

Woodall

Russell

CHS Boys Asst. FB/Track

rwoodall@cisd.org


CMS Coaches 

Owens

Brandon

CMS Coordinator/CHS Asst. FB

bowens@cisd.org

Creamer

Taylor

CMS Girls Asst. VB/Track & CHS Basketball

tcreamer@cisd.org

Evers

Bobby

CMS Boys Asst. FB/Track

bevers@cisd.org

Hall

Austin 

CMS Boys Asst. FB/BB

ahall@cisd.org

Ivie

Lacey

CMS Girls Asst Volleyball/Track/Basketball

livie@cisd.org

Marx-Cain

Audrey

CMS Girls Asst VB/BB/Track

acain@cisd.org

Moore

"Bo"

CMS Boys Asst. FB/CHS Baseball

kmoore@cisd.org

Perkins

Wes

CMS Boys Football/Track/ CMS Girls Bsk

wperkins@cisd.org

Pruett

Meagan

CMS Girls Asst VB/BB

mpruett@cisd.org

Reese

Jody

CMS Boys Asst. FB/BB

jreese@cisd.org

Roberts

Tyrone

CMS Boys Asst. FB/Bsk

troberts@cisd.org

Padron

Martin

CMS Basketball

mpadron@cisd.org


Trainers

Camarillo

Bernie

Athletic Trainer

bcamarillo@cisd.org

Jones

Amber

Asst. Athletic Trainer

ajones@cisd.org

Keller

Gregory

Asst. Athletic Trainer

gkeller@cisd.org

 

 

CLOSE