Corsicana Athletics

#HomeOfChampions

CHS Coaches

Ard

Clay

CHS Boys Asst. FB/ Tennis-Spring

card@cisd.org

 

  

 

Autrey

Heath

Head Boys Baseball/Field Coordinator

hautrey@cisd.org

Braziel   

Wayne

CHS Boys Head Track / Asst. Football

wbraziel@cisd.org

Cheek

Cody

CHS Boys Asst. Basketball/Track

ccheek@cisd.org

Claiborne

Nicholas

CHS Head Boys Basketball Coach

nclaiborne@cisd.org

Cochran

Matthew CHS Boys Asst. Football/mcochran@cisd.org

Collier  

Elizabeth

CHS Head Softball/ Asst. CC

ecollier@cisd.org

Cowart

Leslie (CY)   

CHS Boys Asst. Football/

lcowart@cisd.org

Coy

Caleb

CHS Boys Asst. Soccer

ccoy@cisd.org

Cutrer

Cameron

CHS Boys Asst. Football/ Track

ccutrer@cisd.org

Doh          

Natasha

 CHS Girls Asst. VB/Bsk  

ndoh@cisd.org

Dotson

Andy

CHS Boys Head Golf Coach

adotson@cisd.org

Gandy 

Chad   

CHS Boys Asst. Football/PL

cgandy@cisd.org

Gentry   

Mashequa

CHS Girls Head Powerlifting/Asst. VB

 mgentry@cisd.org

Grace

Ashley

CHS Girls Head Volleyball/Winter Gym Manager 

agrace@cisd.org

Hoffman   

Steve

CHS Head Football/Asst. AD

shoffman@cisd.org 

Keltner

Phillip

CHS Asst. Boys and Girls Tennis Coach

pkeltner@cisd.org

King

Cody

CHS Boys Asst. Football/

 cking@cisd.org


 

CMS Boys Asst. FB/Basketball

 

Loafman

Matthew

CHS Boys and Girls Head Soccer

mloafman@cisd.org

Marek

Ethan

CHS Boys Asst. Football/Powerlifting

emarek@cisd.org

Nichols

Kurt

CHS Boys Asst. Football /

 knichols@cisd.org

Nolen

Brian

CHS Boys Asst. Baseball/Fall Golf

bnolen@cisd.org

 

Pruett

Kasey

CHS Boys Head Powerlifting/Asst. Football

kpruett@cisd.org

Rash

Willie

CHS Boy Offensive Coordinator FB/Track  

wrash@cisd.org

Rivera

Joey

CHS Boys Defensive Coord FB/ Asst. Track

jrivera@cisd.org

Rivera

Lauren

CHS Girls Asst. Softball

lrivera@cisd.org

Rodriguez

Jesus

CHS Boys Head Cross Country/ Asst. Soccer

jrodriguez@cisd.org

Stoops

BlaineCHS Asst. Head Football Coach/ Off Season Coordinatorbstoops@cisd.org

Thomas

Atraviya

CHS Girls Head Basketball Coach/ Fall Gym Manager

athomas@cisd.org

Usery

Michael

CHS Tiger Stadium Manager

musery@cisd.org

White

Chad

CHS & CMS Boys & Girls Head Tennis

cwhite@cisd.org

Woodall

Betsy

CHS Girls Asst. Volleyball/Softball

bwoodall@cisd.org

Woodall

Russell

CHS Boys Asst. FB/Track

rwoodall@cisd.org


CMS Coaches 

Owens

Brandon

CMS Coordinator/CHS Asst. FB

bowens@cisd.org

Ellis   

Laura

CMS Girls Asst. Basketball/Track

lellis@cisd.org

Evers

Bobby

CMS Boys Asst. FB/Track

bevers@cisd.org

Hall

Austin 

CMS Boys Asst. FB/BB

ahall@cisd.org

Ivie

Lacey

CMS Girls Asst Volleyball/Track/Basketball

livie@cisd.org

Marx-Cain

Audrey

CMS Girls Asst VB/BB/Track

acain@cisd.org

Moore

"Bo"

CMS Boys Asst. FB/CHS Baseball

kmoore@cisd.org

Perkins

Wes

CMS Boys Football/Track/ CMS Girls Bsk

wperkins@cisd.org

Pruett

Meagan

CMS Girls Asst VB/BB

mpruett@cisd.org

Reese

Jody

CMS Boys Asst. FB/BB

jreese@cisd.org

Lindsey   

Byron

CMS Boys Asst. FB/Bsk

blindsey@cisd.org

Thomas   

Kevin CMS Boys Asst. Bsk/Track

kthomas@cisd.org


Trainers

Camarillo

Bernie

Athletic Trainer

bcamarillo@cisd.org

Davis

 Alan

Asst. Athletic Trainer

adavis@cisd.org

Jones

Amber

Asst. Athletic Trainer

ajones@cisd.org 

 

 

CLOSE