•  Welcome to 6th grade Math! We have a great team this year! Below you will find contact information and rotation schedules for each teacher.

    #LiveAsOne #DoRight

     

    Image Lora Ebadian                

    Lora Ebadian                                               

    lebadian@cisd.org                                    

     

    Image Malisa Lichty               

    Malisa Lichty                             

    mlichty@cisd.org                     

     

    Image Katie Casaday

    Katie Casaday

    kcasaday@cisd.org

     

    Conference Times:

    Morning: 10:00 - 12:00 

    Afternoon: 3:00 - 5:00

     

    Image Hana Colvin                       

    Hana Colvin                                             

    hcolvin@cisd.org                                      

     

     Mrs. Cannon

     Holly Cannon

    hcannon@cisd.org

     

    Conference Times:

    10:00am - 12:00pm

    2:00pm - 4:00pm

     

     

     

    Crystal Barton

    Crystal Barton

    cbarton@cisd.org

    979-324-1261

    Conference Times:

    10:00am-12:00pm

    4:00pm-5:00pm

     

     

                           

     

6th Grade Math - Collins Intermediate

 Misty Fahsholtz

Phone: 214-783-4298

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Misty Fahsholtz

Office hours:

10:00 - 11:00

1:00 - 2:00

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications: