•  
     
     first grade
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Welcome to the Navarro Elementary First Grade webpage.  Please check back often for important information and upcoming activities and events.  The following is the contact information for the first grade teachers:
     
    School Phone:  903-874-1011 
     
     
     
     
    Janice Fluharty: jfluharty@cisd.org
    Nicole Horn: nhorn@cisd.org
    Amanda Jennings: ahjennings@cisd.org
    Marisela Saucedo: msaucedo@cisd.org
    Wendy Cook : wcook@cisd.org
    Debra Grigsby:  dgrigsby@cisd.org
     
    Conference Time:  10:00 - 10:55
    Lunch:  11:30- 12:00
     
     
    First Grade's Schedule
     

    7:40-8:00 Morning Work

    8:00-9:00 Math

    9:00-9:55 Tiger Time (Intervention)

    10:00-10:55 Electives

    10:55-11:30 Math

    11:30-12:00 Lunch

    12:00-1:45 ELAR (Phonics/Spelling, Reading, Daily 5)

    1:45-2:05 Recess

    2:05-2:35 Social Studies/Science

    2:35-3:10 Writer’s Workshop

    3:10-3:15  Exit Ticket/ Pack up for Dismissal

     
     
     
     
                                                                           pic
     
     
    Upcoming Events:        
     

    Monday, August 12th from 5-7 Meet the Teacher

    Wednesday, August 14th First Day of School

     

     

     
     
     
     
     
     
                                                                 
     
     
     
     
     

    CISD