•  
     
    Welcome to Second Grade

    We are so glad to be a part of your educational journey this year.

    team

     Our e-mail addresses are: 

    Sheneita Johnson:  syjohnson@cisd.org

      Mandy Reese:  mreese@cisd.org
     
      April Tobola:  atobola@cisd.org
     
     Laurie Vineyard:  lvineyard@cisd.org 
     

     Stephen Davidson: sdavidson@cisd.org 

    Alice Owen: aowen@cisd.org
     

    Our conference period is 8:45-9:35 a.m.

     

    Bowie telephone number is 903-872-6541.
     
     
     
     
     Our Lunch Schedules:
     
    Vineyard/Johnson:  11:00-11:30
     
    Tobola/Owen:  11:05-11:35
     
     Reese/Davidson 11:10-11:40