• Navarro College

    Navarro College is a public, comprehensive two-year community college with four campuses, the main campus located in Corsicana, Texas, and three branch campuses located in Midlothian, Waxahachie, and Mexia. Chartered in 1946, Navarro College provides educational opportunities that empower students to achieve their personal, academic, and career goals and that promote life-long learning for all communities served.

    Tarleton State University

    With its vibrant learning community with nearly 100 undergraduate and graduate degrees, Tarleton State University offers the value of a Texas A&M University System degree with its own brand of personal attention, individual opportunities, history, tradition, and community.